CALENDAR OF EVENTS

St. Henry South Park
Freedom Amphitheater

Performances begin at 7:30 pm on Fridays

In case of inclement weather, concerts
will be held in the St. Henry High School Commons.

 

  • Friday July 6
    The Motown Sounds of Touch

  • Friday July 13
    Nightfall

  • Friday July 20
    Sugar Creek Bluegrass

  • Friday July 27
    Altar Ego

  • Friday august 3
    Todd Allen Herendeen and the FTB Band

  • Friday august 10
    No Concert. We will see you at the Mercer County Fair and/or the Alumni Tournament at St. Henry Norht Park.

  • Friday august 17
    The American Kings

Please bring your lawn chairs!
Concessions available!
Visit us at www.vil.saint-henry.oh.us

661 Beckman Ave.
St. Henry, Ohio 45883

Maria Stein Country Fest

Maria Stein, Ohio

 
  • June 22-24, 2018
    The Nerveless Nocks Thrill Show

Free Parking. Free Entertainment. Free Admission

St Henry Community Picnic June 29th - July 1st

2018 Celina Concert Series
Schedule

at Lakeshore Park in Celina.
Sundays at 6:30 PM

 
  • Friday July 8
    McCartney Project

  • Friday July 15
    Nick Netherton Band

  • Friday JULY 22
    Chuck Taylors

  • Friday august 5
    Agent 99

  • Friday august 19
    Night of Hope for Heroin Awareness Bands & Speakers

Rain: Due to conflicting schedules and availability,
we will NOT be able to use the Celina City
School’s Auditorium. In the event of rain, the concert will
be canceled.

Racing for Relief

at Lakeshore Park in Celina.
Sundays at 6:30 PM

  • wednesday july 11. 7:00
    The Concrete Pour 64. Little “e” Eldora Speedway

2018 ELDORA SPEEDWAY SCHEDULE

 
  • Thu Jul 12
    Jokers Wild World of Outlaws Sprints

  • Fri Jul 13
    Knight Before the Kings Royal World of Outlaws Sprints

  • Sat Jul 14
    Kings Royal (35th Annual) World of Outlaws Sprints ($50,000-to-win Feature)

  • Tue Jul 17
    Tuesday Night Tailgate DIRTcar Modifieds | Eldora Stock Cars | NCWTS practice

  • Wed Jul 18
    Eldora Dirt Derby (6th Annual) NASCAR Camping World Truck Series

  • Sat Aug 4
    Family FIREWORKS Night #2 DIRTcar Modifieds | Stock Cars | Fireworks $

Oliver