Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals
5 star rating
Chip S. from NEW BREMEN, OH on 7/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have already told about 10 people that your rust proofing product is awesome, looking forward to see how it holds up over time."
5 star rating
Mike H. from CELINA, OH on 6/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are great to work with and double check everything to make sure it was done right"
5 star rating
Clark F. from NEW KNOXVILLE, OH on 5/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Both top notch ! I appreciate the feedback after you assess what has to be done and what should be done in the near future. Since I am not a "car guy" your help by informing me of any maintenance requirements is most appreciated."
5 star rating
Mark L. from St Henry, OH on 3/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always quality work and great customer service."
5 star rating
Clif P. from MINSTER, OH on 2/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I won't take my vehicle anywhere else for service."
5 star rating
Jonathan W. from CELINA, OH on 1/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I'm impressed! I received real time updates on the service work I requested, and was able to easily approve the work"
5 star rating
Dan K. from YORKSHIRE, OH on 1/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"It was excellent. They did what they said they would do and the communication was perfect. Thank for using email so well"
5 star rating
Albers, D. from Chickasaw, OH on 12/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always a great job with the best service!"
5 star rating
Kuhn, Jane R. from Chickasaw, OH on 11/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for a great job."
5 star rating
Hess, N. from Chickasaw, OH on 11/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"A great place for quality work and awesome customer care. Thank You."
5 star rating
Wourms, B. from Chickasaw, OH on 9/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always a job well done! We do highly recommend you too many! Thanks for the service!"
5 star rating
Dahlinghaus, J. from Chickasaw, OH on 8/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Thank You for helping us out"
5 star rating
Fowler, B. from Chickasaw, OH on 8/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome customer service"
5 star rating
Link, M. from Chickasaw, OH on 5/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Appreciate Ted being able to pick up my blazer up at my house on short notice"
5 star rating
Kuhn, Jane R. from Chickasaw, OH on 5/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always good service."
5 star rating
Davidson, R. from Chickasaw, OH on 3/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Please refer to my Review above. I am quite satisfied. Take care. Randy T. Davidson"
5 star rating
Kuhn, Jane R. from Chickasaw, OH on 2/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always good service!"
5 star rating
Davidson, R. from Chickasaw, OH on 1/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The "time it took" doesn't really apply; We knew up-front that there would be a "wait" due to the Holidays, and the need to order the required part. Beyond that, the extra $100 for the tail pipe repair/replacement, was unexpected, but needed. Also, FYI, We are currently trying to put together the rest of the funds ($460.00) to finish the repair on My truck, hopefully soon."